The Flaming Lips

The Terror Medley [Official Audio]
by GeorgeSalisbury

Hear clips from The Flaming Lips' forthcoming album, The Terror. The Terror will be available in the US on April 16 and in the UK on April 1. Pre-order the album here:

The Terror Track List:
1. Look... The Sun Is Rising
2. Be Free, A Way
3. Try To Explain
4. You Lust
5. The Terror
6. You Are Alone
7. Butterfly, How Long It Takes To Die
8. Turning Violent
9. Always... In Our Hearts


log in to leave a comment
don't have an account? make one here


upcoming tour dates